St. Francis of Assisi Roman Catholic Church

Donate Securely Online

Donate online!

Special Announcements

 

HOLY WEEK

Wednesday of Holy Week
7pm Tenebrae

Holy Thursday
7pm Mass of the Lord's Supper
followed by Adoration of the
Blessed Sacrament

Good Friday
12 Noon Prayer Path
Weather Permitting
3pm Stations of the Cross
7pm Good Friday Service

Holy Saturday
Easter Vigil Mass - 8pm

Easter Sunday Masses
5:45am, 7:30am, 9:30am,
11:30am, 1:30pm in Spanish
No 5:30pm Sunday Mass

SYMBOLON

THE CATHOLIC FAITH EXPLAINED

Discover the big picture of the Catholic Faith and how to live it!

Visit www.symboloncatholic.org. Click on the "login" button in the top right corner and enter

User Name: SFAparish

Password: GrowingInFaith.

Weather Information

On bad weather days the office will be delayed to open or closed if the Douglas County High School is delayed or closed. Please check your local TV stations for updates.

Classes and events will be canceled if the director/leader chooses to do so. Please watch your email or contact him/her directly.

Catholic Legacy Society

Catholic Legacy Society

more info

My Estate Manager

Donate online!

Follow Our Social Feeds

Follow us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Follow Fr. Brad's Blog!

Staff

Pastor

Fr. Brad Noonan
Direct Line 720-215-4530
bnoonan@stfranciscr.org

Associate Pastor

Fr. Carlos Gallardo
Direct Line 720-215-4554
cgallardo@stfranciscr.org

Business Manager

Alfredo Medina
Direct Line 720-215-4520
amedina@stfranciscr.org

Deacons

Deacon Tom Liotta
Direct Line 720-215-4550
Deacontomliotta@comcast.net

Deacon Richard Quistorff
Direct Line 303-688-3025
RQuistorff@stfranciscr.org

Director of Faith Formation / Pre-School-Elementary

Vicki Arndt
Direct Line 720-215-4524
varndt@stfranciscr.org

Director of Faith Formation / Middle School

Kaitlyn Vite
Direct Line 303-688-3025 ext 167
kvite@stfranciscr.org

Director of Faith Formation / High School

Jamie Crane
Direct Line 720-215-4523
jcrane@stfranciscr.org

Administrative Assistant Faith Formation

Phyllis Schwarz
Direct Line 303-688-3025 ext 111
pschwarz@stfranciscr.org

Mission Trip & RCIA Coordinator

Dana Albright
Direct Line 720-215-4548
dalbright@stfranciscr.org

Sacramental Preparation / Elementary-High School

Michel Goldman
Direct Line 720-215-4525
casaserenavalva@aol.com

Hispanic Ministry

Fr. Carlos Gallardo
Direct Line 720-215-4554
cgallardo@stfranciscr.org

Director of Liturgical Music

Don Billings
Direct Line 720-215-4526
Don.billings.stfrancis@gmail.com

Administration

Andrea Cihak, Parish Secretary/Facilities Coordinator
Direct Line 720-215-4522
acihak@stfranciscr.org

Margaret McCann, Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
Office 303-688-3025
mmccann@stfranciscr.org

Debt Reduction Program

Call the office at
Direct Line 303-688-3025

Sacramental Emergency

Phone: 720-215-4540