St. Francis of Assisi Roman Catholic Church

Donate Securely Online

Donate online!

Special Announcements

Any Time Jobs:

We are still in need of people who can help with gardening and painting. Please call the office for details.

For All New and Returning Altar Servers:

Must Attend Training for 2014-2015 Tuesday August 19 at 6:00pm Meet in the Narthex Gathering Space For more information please contact Fr. Carlos Gallardo at 720-215-4554

If you are interested in helping with any of the projects, contact Andrea or Margaret in the Office for details at (303) 688-3025.

Weather Information

On bad weather days the office will be closed if Douglas County High School is closed. Please check your local TV stations for updates.

Classes and events will be canceled if the director/leader chooses to do so. Please watch your email or contact him/her directly.

Catholic Legacy Society

Catholic Legacy Society

more info

My Estate Manager

Donate online!

Follow Our Social Feeds

Follow us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Donate online!

See Us On Facebook

Staff

Pastor

Fr. Brad Noonan
Direct Line 720-215-4530
bnoonan@stfranciscr.org

Associate Pastor

Fr. Carlos Gallardo
Direct Line 720-215-4554
cgallardo@stfranciscr.org

Business Manager

Alfredo Medina
Direct Line 720-215-4520
amedina@stfranciscr.org

Deacons

Deacon Tom Liotta
Direct Line 720-215-4550
Deacontomliotta@comcast.net

Deacon Tim Walsh
Direct Line 303-319-2352
maryskidz@msn.com

Director of Faith Formation-Pre-School-Elementary

Vicki Arndt
Direct Line 720-215-4524
varndt@stfranciscr.org

Director of Faith Formation -Middle School

Kaitlyn Vite
Direct Line 303-688-3025 ext 167
kvite@stfranciscr.org

Director of Faith Formation-High School

Mary Jo Fry
Direct Line 720-215-4523
mfry@stfranciscr.org

Sacramental Preparation

Michel Goldman
Direct Line 720-215-4525
casaserenavalva@aol.com

Hispanic Ministry

Fr. Carlos Gallardo
Direct Line 720-215-4554
cgallardo@stfranciscr.org

Director of Liturgical Music

Don Billings
Direct Line 720-215-4526
Don.billings.stfrancis@gmail.com

Administration

Andrea Cihak, Parish Secretary/Facilities Coordinator
Direct Line 720-215-4522
acihak@stfranciscr.org

Margaret McCann, Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
Office 303-688-3025
mmccann@stfranciscr.org

Debt Reduction Program Manager

Andrew Jenkins
Direct Line 303-688-3025 ext 168
ajenkins@stfranciscr.org

Sacramental Emergency

Phone: 720-215-4540