St. Francis of Assisi Roman Catholic Church

Donate Securely Online

Donate online!

Special Announcements

THANKSGIVING DAY

9 AM MASS

Join us and start the day by giving Thanks to God for the many Blessings we have received.

Would you consider helping in Religious Education Classes? This is an opportunity you will not regret! Call Vicki Arndt, Kaitlyn Vite, Jamie Crane or Phyllis Schwarz in the office for details.

If you are interested in helping with any of the projects, contact Andrea or Margaret in the Office for details at (303) 688-3025.

ANY HELP IS A GREAT HELP!

Weather Information

On bad weather days the office will be closed if the Douglas County High School is closed. Please check your local TV stations for updates.

Classes and events will be canceled if the director/leader chooses to do so. Please watch your email or contact him/her directly.

Catholic Legacy Society

Catholic Legacy Society

more info

My Estate Manager

Donate online!

Follow Our Social Feeds

Follow us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Follow Fr. Brad's Blog!

Staff

Pastor

Fr. Brad Noonan
Direct Line 720-215-4530
bnoonan@stfranciscr.org

Associate Pastor

Fr. Carlos Gallardo
Direct Line 720-215-4554
cgallardo@stfranciscr.org

Business Manager

Alfredo Medina
Direct Line 720-215-4520
amedina@stfranciscr.org

Deacons

Deacon Tom Liotta
Direct Line 720-215-4550
Deacontomliotta@comcast.net

Deacon Tim Walsh
Direct Line 303-319-2352
maryskidz@msn.com

Director of Faith Formation-Pre-School-Elementary

Vicki Arndt
Direct Line 720-215-4524
varndt@stfranciscr.org

Director of Faith Formation -Middle School

Kaitlyn Vite
Direct Line 303-688-3025 ext 167
kvite@stfranciscr.org

Director of Faith Formation-High School

Jamie Crane
Direct Line 720-215-4523
jcrane@stfranciscr.org

Administrative Assistant Faith Formation

Phyllis Schwarz
Direct Line 303-688-3025 ext 111
pschwarz@stfranciscr.org

Mission Trip & RCIA Coordinator

Dana Albright
Direct Line 303-688-3025
dalbright@stfranciscr.org

Sacramental Preparation – Elementary-High School

Michel Goldman
Direct Line 720-215-4525
casaserenavalva@aol.com

Hispanic Ministry

Fr. Carlos Gallardo
Direct Line 720-215-4554
cgallardo@stfranciscr.org

Director of Liturgical Music

Don Billings
Direct Line 720-215-4526
Don.billings.stfrancis@gmail.com

Administration

Andrea Cihak, Parish Secretary/Facilities Coordinator
Direct Line 720-215-4522
acihak@stfranciscr.org

Margaret McCann, Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
Office 303-688-3025
mmccann@stfranciscr.org

Debt Reduction Program

Call the office at
Direct Line 303-688-3025

Sacramental Emergency

Phone: 720-215-4540