St. Francis of Assisi Roman Catholic Church

Donate Securely Online

Donate online!

Weather Information

On bad weather days the office will be delayed to open or closed if the Douglas County High School is delayed or closed. Please check your local TV stations for updates.

Classes and events will be canceled if the director/leader chooses to do so. Please watch your email or contact him/her directly.

Special Announcements

Elements of the Catholic Mass: Episode 31! (free download)

Catholic Legacy Society

Catholic Legacy Society

more info

My Estate Manager

Donate online!

Follow Our Social Feeds

Follow us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Follow Fr. Brad's Blog!

Staff

Pastor

Fr. Brad Noonan
Direct Line 720-215-4530
bnoonan@stfranciscr.org

Parochial Vicar

Fr. Ricardo Rosales, LC
Direct Line 720-215-4554
rrosales@stfranciscr.org

Sacramental Emergency

Sacramental Emergency
Phone: 720-215-4540

Business Manager

J. Alfredo Medina G.
Direct Line 720-215-4520
amedina@stfranciscr.org

Deacons

Deacon Tom Liotta
Direct Line 720-215-4550
deacontomliotta@comcast.net

Deacon Richard Quistorff
Direct Line 303-688-3025 ext 166
rquistorff@stfranciscr.org

Deacon Tim Walsh
Direct Line 303-319-2352
maryskidz@msn.com

Director of Faith Formation / Pre-School-Elementary

Vicki Arndt
Direct Line 720-215-4524
varndt@stfranciscr.org

Director of Faith Formation / Middle School

Sylvia Werner
Direct Line 720-215-4523
swerner@stfranciscr.org

Director of Faith Formation / High School & Young Adult Ministry

Tod Masters
Direct Line 303-688-3025 ext 108
tmasters@stfranciscr.org

Administrative Assistant Faith Formation

Phyllis Schwarz
Direct Line 303-688-3025 ext 117
pschwarz@stfranciscr.org

Mission Trip & RCIA Coordinator

Dana Albright
Direct Line 303-688-3025 ext 174
dalbright@stfranciscr.org

Sacramental Preparation / Elementary-High School

Michel Goldman
Direct Line 720-215-4525
valva.michel@gmail.com

Hispanic Ministry

Fr. Ricardo Rosales, LC
Direct Line 720-215-4554
rrosales@stfranciscr.org

Director of Liturgical Music

Don Billings
Direct Line 720-215-4526
don.billings.stfrancis@gmail.com

Administration

Andrea Cihak, Parish Secretary/Facilities Coordinator
Direct Line 720-215-4522
acihak@stfranciscr.org

Margaret McCann, Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
Office 303-688-3025 ext 100
mmccann@stfranciscr.org

Mary Jo White, Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
Office 303-688-3025 ext 100
mjwhite@stfranciscr.org

Debt Reduction Program

Call the office at
Direct LineĀ 303-688-3025