Meet the 

PARISH STAFF

We are here to serve you!
 clergy                                       
Fr. Mark.jpg

Fr. Mark Zacker
Parochial Administrator

mzacker@stfranciscr.org

720-215-4554

Fr_edited.jpg

Fr. Chance Billmeyer
Parochial Vicar

cbillmeyer@diocs.org

720-215-4530

Liotta, Tom.jpg

Deacon Tom Liotta, retired

tliotta@stfranciscr.org

720-215-4550

Dcn%20Ed_edited.jpg

Deacon Ed Demattee

DcnEd4@icloud.com

303-688-3025 

Duncan, Dustin.jpg

Deacon Dustin Duncan

dduncan@diocs.org

303-688-3025

Kennedy, Deacon Chris.jpg

Deacon Chris Kennedy

ckennedy@diocs.org

 Sacrament FORMATION              
Cihak%2C%20Andrea_edited.jpg

Andrea Cihak
Parish Secretary

Marriage Preparation

acihak@stfranciscr.org

720-215-4522

Olivia, Alma.jpg

Alma Oliva

Marriage Preparation Administrative Asst.

Sacramental Records

Business Manager Administrative Assistant

aoliva@stfranciscr.org

720-215-4548

 Councils to the Pastor           
Parish Council.jpeg

PASTORAL

COUNCIL

Lana Falke

President

 office staff                              
Cihak%2C%20Andrea_edited.jpg

Andrea Cihak
Office and Facility Manager

acihak@stfranciscr.org

720-215-4522

Fenton,Tom.jpg

Thomas Fenton
Accountant

tfenton@stfranciscr.org

720-215-4520

Mary Carmen.jpg

Mary Carmen Lopez Mota
Bilingual Receptionist/ Admin Asst.

mlopezmota@stfranciscr.org

303-688-3025 ext. 100

Kochivar%2C%20Mary%5B2305843009216534774

Mary Kochivar
Administrative Assistant

mkochivar@stfranciscr.org

303-688-3025

 FAITH FORMATION                        
Talafuse Maribel.jpg

Maribel Talafuse
Kinder - 5th Faith Formation Director

mtalafuse@stfranciscr.org

720-215-4524

Vicki Arndt.jpg

Vicki Arndt
Middle School Faith Formation Director

RCIA Director for Children/Teens & Sacrament Formation for valid Baptized Children/Teens

Director of Spanish Sacrament Preparation
varndt@stfranciscr.org

720-215-4523

Secor, Cheyenne.jpg

Cheyenne Secor High School Faith Formation Director
Young Adult Minister 

csecor@stfranciscr.org

720-215-4526

Kraner, Beth staff pic.jpg

Beth Kraner
Faith Formation Administrative Asst.

bkraner@stfranciscr.org

720-215-4525

 Music Ministry                          
Billings, Don.jpg

Don Billings
Director of Liturgy & Music

dbillings@stfranciscr.org

303-688-3025 x109