Meet the 

PARISH STAFF

We are here to serve you!
 clergy                                       
Fr. Homero 035.jpg

Fr. Homero Cardozo
Pastor

hcardozo@stfranciscr.org

720-215-4530

Fr. Tim 058.jpg

Fr. Timothy O'Connell
Associate Pastor

toconnell@stfranciscr.org

720-215-4554

Deacon Tom Liotta, retired

tliotta@stfranciscr.org

720-215-4550

Deacon Ed Demattee

DcnEd4@icloud.com

303-688-3025 

Deacon Dustin Duncan

dduncan@diocs.org

303-688-3025

 office staff                              

Maggie Cingoranelli
Business Manager

mcingoranelli@stfranciscr.org

720-215-4520

Andrea Cihak
Parish Secretary

Marriage Preparation

acihak@stfranciscr.org

720-215-4522

Mary Carmen Lopez Mota
Bilingual Receptionist/ Admin Asst.

mlopezmota@stfranciscr.org

303-688-3025 ext. 100

Mary Kochivar
Administrative Assistant

mkochivar@stfranciscr.org

303-688-3025

Marsha Davenport
Pastoral Care and Family Services

mdavenport@stfranciscr.org

303-688-3025 ext. 102

 FAITH FORMATION                        

Brian J. Donelson
Preschool - 5th Faith Formation Director

Marriage and Family Life Director

bdonelson@stfranciscr.org

720-215-4524

Vicki Arndt
Middle School Faith Formation Director

Sacrament Formation Director RCIA for Children/Teens & Sacrament Formation for Baptized Catholic Children/Teens
varndt@stfranciscr.org

720-215-4523

Tod Masters
High School Faith Formation Director
Young Adult Minister 

tmasters@stfranciscr.org

720-215-4526

Beth Kraner
Faith Formation Administrative Asst.

bkraner@stfranciscr.org

720-215-4525

 Sacrament FORMATION              

Andrea Cihak
Parish Secretary

Marriage Preparation

acihak@stfranciscr.org

720-215-4522

Mary Ann Archuleta-Ball

Marriage Preparation Administrative Asst.

Sacramental Records

Business Manager Administrative Assistant

maball@stfranciscr.org

303-688-3025 ext. 164

Michel Goldman

Oct. 21, 1951 - Nov. 4, 2020
In  loving memory of Michel's many years as Sacrament Formation Director and Catechist

 Music Ministry                          

Don Billings
Director of Liturgical Music

dbillings@stfranciscr.org

303-688-3025 x109

 Councils to the Pastor           

Andy Robinson
Finance Council

ajrafab@comcast.net

303-688-3025