top of page
Meet the 

PARISH STAFF

We are here to serve you!
 clergy                                       
 office staff                              
Fr. Mark.jpg

Fr. Mark Zacker
Pastor

mzacker@stfranciscr.org

720-215-4554

Fr. Mathew Suresh.png

Fr. Mathew Suresh, OSB
Parochial Vicar

smathew@diocs.org

720-215-4530

Dcn%20Ed_edited.jpg

Deacon Ed Demattee

DcnEd4@icloud.com

303-688-3025 

Kennedy, Deacon Chris.jpg

Deacon Chris Kennedy

ckennedy@diocs.org

Dcn. Matthew Brend.jpg

Deacon Matthew Brend

mbrend@diocs.org

 Sacrament FORMATION              
Kochivar%2C%20Mary%5B2305843009216534774%5D_edited.jpg

Mary Kochivar
Baptism and Funeral Coordinator

mkochivar@stfranciscr.org

720-215-4522

Olivia, Alma.jpg

Alma Oliva

Marriage Preparation

Administrative Asst. for

Sacramental Records & Accountant

aoliva@stfranciscr.org

720-215-4548

 Councils to the Pastor           
Parish Council.jpeg

PASTORAL

COUNCIL

Lana Falke

President

Cihak%2C%20Andrea_edited.jpg

Andrea Cihak
Office and Facility Manager

acihak@stfranciscr.org

720-215-4522

Fenton,Tom.jpg

Thomas Fenton
Accountant

tfenton@stfranciscr.org

720-215-4520

Mary Carmen.jpg

Mary Carmen Lopez Mota
Bilingual Receptionist/

Administrative Assistant

mlopezmota@stfranciscr.org

303-688-3025 ext. 100

Kochivar%2C%20Mary%5B2305843009216534774

Mary Kochivar
Parish Secretary

mkochivar@stfranciscr.org

303-688-3025

 FAITH FORMATION                        
Talafuse Maribel.jpg

Maribel Talafuse
Kinder - 5th Faith Formation Director

mtalafuse@stfranciscr.org

720-215-4524

Vicki Arndt.jpg

Vicki Arndt
Middle School Faith Formation Director

RCIA Director for Children/Teens & Sacrament Formation for valid Baptized Children/Teens

Director of Spanish Sacrament Preparation
varndt@stfranciscr.org

720-215-4523

Secor, Cheyenne.jpg

Cheyenne Secor 

High School & Young Adult 

Faith Formation Director

csecor@stfranciscr.org

720-215-4526

Kraner, Beth staff pic.jpg

Beth Kraner
Faith Formation Administrative Asst.

bkraner@stfranciscr.org

720-215-4525

 Music Ministry                          
Billings, Don.jpg

Don Billings
Director of Liturgy & Music

dbillings@stfranciscr.org

303-688-3025 x109

bottom of page