top of page
PARISH STAFF
We are here to serve you!
CLERGY
Fr. Mark.jpg

Fr. Mark Zacker
Pastor

mzacker@stfranciscr.org

720-215-4554

Fr. Mathew Suresh.png

Fr. Mathew Suresh, OSB
Parochial Vicar

smathew@diocs.org

720-215-4530

SFA-logo-old with flowers.png

Fr. Paul Williams 
Parochial Vicar

pwilliams@diocs.org

303-688-3025 ext. 110

Dcn%20Ed_edited.jpg

Deacon Ed Demattee

DcnEd4@icloud.com

303-688-3025 

Kennedy, Deacon Chris.jpg

Deacon Chris Kennedy

ckennedy@diocs.org

Dcn. Matthew Brend.jpg

Deacon Matthew Brend

mbrend@diocs.org

OTHER SACRAMENTAL FORMATION
Kochivar%2C%20Mary%5B2305843009216534774%5D_edited.jpg

Mary Kochivar
Baptism and Funeral Coordinator

mkochivar@stfranciscr.org

303-688-3025 ext 101

Andrea.png

Andrea Cihak

Office Manager and Marriage Preparation

acihak@stfranciscr.org

720-215-4522

COUNCIL TO THE PASTOR
Parish Council.jpeg

PASTORAL

COUNCIL

2022-2023

Lana Falke

President

OFFICE STAFF
St Francis Night_edited.jpg

Larry Bauer
Facilities Manager

lbauer@stfranciscr.org

720-215-4522

Fenton,Tom.jpg

Thomas Fenton
Accountant

tfenton@stfranciscr.org

720-215-4520

Mary Carmen.jpg

Mary Carmen Lopez Mota
Bilingual Receptionist/

Administrative Assistant

mlopezmota@stfranciscr.org

303-688-3025 ext. 100

Kochivar%2C%20Mary%5B2305843009216534774

Mary Kochivar
Parish Secretary

mkochivar@stfranciscr.org

303-688-3025 ext. 101

FAITH FORMATION
Talafuse Maribel.jpg

Maribel Talafuse
Kinder - 5th Faith Formation Director

mtalafuse@stfranciscr.org

720-215-4524

Vicki Arndt.jpg

Vicki Arndt
Middle School Faith Formation Director

RCIA Director for Children/Teens & Sacrament Formation for valid Baptized Children/Teens

Director of Spanish Sacrament Preparation
varndt@stfranciscr.org

720-215-4523

Secor, Cheyenne.jpg

Cheyenne Secor 

High School & Young Adult 

Faith Formation Director

csecor@stfranciscr.org

720-215-4526

9D0904CD-DFAD-4E37-84DC-F60E483DE2CD_1_201_a.jpeg

Julie Ann Maxon
Faith Formation Administrative Asst.

Web Administrator

Social Media Administrator

jmaxon@stfranciscr.org

720-215-4525

MUSIC MINISTRY
Billings, Don.jpg

Don Billings
Director of Liturgy & Music

dbillings@stfranciscr.org

303-688-3025 x109

bottom of page